Harestad Elektriske AS
Torvmyrveien 26
4070 Randaberg
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:30
51 41 49 49

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Sigmund Harestad

Daglig leder

harestad@harestad.no
  930 51 811

Terje Gundersen

Saksbehandler

terje@harestad.no
  930 51 812

Espen Bru

Saksbehandler

bru@harestad.no
  416 20 886

Irene Espevik

Kontormedarbeider

irene.e@harestad.no
  974 17 152

Egil Haaverstein

Elektriker

egil.h@harestad.no
  930 51 818

Terje Malde

Elektriker

malde@harestad.no
  982 38 652

Erik Tjelta

Elektriker

erik.t@harestad.no
  469 81 717

Elkontroll og service

Marius Kolnes

Elektriker

  982 19 851

Asbjørn Gismervik

Elektriker

  930 51 815

Asbjørn Flatebø

Elektriker

  982 19 854

Oddvar Madland

Elektriker

  982 19 858

Geir Helge Tunge

Elektriker

  930 51 814

Espen Helstup

Elektriker

  930 51 817

Roar Tunge

Elektriker

  982 19 856

Asbjørn Rosland

Elektriker

  959 51 984

Jan Ivar Kristensen

Elektriker

  982 19 859

Morten Ruback

Elektriker

  930 51 816

Vetle Sem-Henriksen

Elektriker

  469 81 711

Fredrik Bruno Larsen

Elektriker

  469 81 713

Johannes Rød Klausen

Elektriker

  469 81 714

Joachim Vagle

Elektriker

  982 19 857

Christoffer Heske

Elektriker

  415 36 184

Aleksander Andreassen

Lærling

Mathias Torgersen

Lærling

Kevin Simonsen

Lærling

Nikolas Alan Omland

Lærling